Contact Us

Electronic Components Industry Association

Main Office
Phone: 678-393-9990
Fax: 678-393-9998

1111 Alderman Drive
Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005

ecianow.org
eciaauthorized.com

DC Office
Phone: 571-323-0294
Fax: 571-323-0245

2214 Rock Hill Road
Suite 265
Herndon, VA 20170

For Help with Something Specific

Accounting
Janet Wood
jwood@ecianow.org

Business Practices and Guidelines
Barney Martin
bmartin@ecianow.org

ECIA Foundation
Debbie Conyers
dconyers@ecianow.org

EIA Standards
Ed Mikoski
emikoski@ecianow.org

Events – General Information
Donna Dilbeck
ddilbeck@ecianow.org

Events – Logistics
Gretchen Oie
goie@ecianow.org

IT
Ray Tekin
rtekin@ecianow.org

Legal
Robin Gray
rgray@ecianow.org

Marketing and Communications
Victor Meijers
vmeijers@ecianow.org

Membership Information
Donna Dilbeck
ddilbeck@ecianow.org