Association Service Award Honorees


Association Service Awards

ECIA North Star Award

The Association's highest honor acknowledges an electronics industry leader for their significant contributions to the industry and their active role in the association and civic affairs.

Congratulations John Denslinger, ECIA.

Distinguished Service Awards

The Association also honored industry executives with the Distinguished Service Award for  their significant contributions. Nominated by the ECIA Board of Directors, these individuals were chosen because of their devotion of time and skill to advance the association and the industry.

Congratulations to:

Keith Barber, Texas Instruments

Doug Canterbury, Luscombe Engineering

Tobi Cornell, Kruvand Associates

Chuck Delph, Avnet

Phil Gerrard, C & K Components

Diane Sweeney, TE Connectivity